International Calling Cards Store - Your source for international calling cards and phone cards.
International Calling Cards International Calling Cards International Calling Cards
CALL STORE
International Prepaid Phone Calling Cards
Prepaid Calling Cards Store:
International Calling Cards International Calling Cards International Calling Cards

Search: 
 Country

  Code

  Time Now

  Afghanistan    93     02:51 PM  (GMT + 4:30 )
  Albania    355     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Algeria    213     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  American Samoa    684     11:21 PM  (GMT - 11:0 )
  Andorra    376     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Angola    244     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Anguilla    809     N/A
  Antarctica (Casey)    672     N/A
  Antarctica (Scott)    672     N/A
  Antigua    809     06:21 AM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Argentina    54     07:21 AM  (GMT - 3:0 )
  Armenia    374     02:21 PM  (GMT + 4:0 )
  Aruba    297     06:21 AM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Ascension Islands    247     N/A
  Atlantic Ocean    0     N/A
  Australia    61     select region
  Australia Territory    0     N/A
  Austria    43     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Azerbaijan    994     01:21 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Bahamas    809     05:21 AM  (GMT - 5:0 )
  Bahrain    973     01:21 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Bangladesh    880     04:21 PM  (GMT + 6:0 )
  Barbados    809     06:21 AM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Belarus    375     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Belgium    321     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Belize    501     04:21 AM  (GMT - 6:0 )
  Benin    229     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Bermuda    809     06:21 AM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Bhutan    975     04:21 PM  (GMT + 6:0 )
  Bolivia    591     06:21 AM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Bosnia & Herzegovina    387     N/A
  Botswana    267     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Brazil    55     select region
  British Virgin Islands    809     06:21 AM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Brunei    673     06:21 PM  (GMT + 8:0 )
  Bulgaria    359     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Burkina Faso    226     10:21 AM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Burundi    257     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Cambodia    855     05:21 PM  (GMT + 7:0 )
  Cameroon    237     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Comoros    269     N/A
  Canada    0     select region
  Cape Verde Island    809     N/A
  Cayman Island    809     05:21 AM  (GMT - 5:0 )
  Central Africa Republic    236     N/A
  Chad Republic    235     N/A
  Chile    56     06:21 AM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  China    86     06:21 PM  (GMT + 8:0 )
  Christmas/Cocos    672     N/A
  Colombia    57     05:21 AM  (GMT - 5:0 )
  Congo    242     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Cook Island    682     N/A
  Costa Rica    506     04:21 AM  (GMT - 6:0 )
  Croatia    385     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Cuba    53     05:21 AM  (GMT - 5:0 )
  Cyprus    357     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Czech Republic    42     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Denmark    45     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Diego Garcia    246     N/A
  Djibouti    253     01:21 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Dominica    809     select region
  Dominican Republic    809     06:21 AM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Ecuador    592     05:21 AM  (GMT - 5:0 )
  Egypt    20     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  El Salvador    503     04:21 AM  (GMT - 6:0 )
  Equatorial Guinea    240     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Eritrea    291     01:21 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Estonia    372     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Ethiopia    251     01:21 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Faeroe Islands    298     10:21 AM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Falkland Islands    500     06:21 AM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Fiji Islands    679     10:21 PM  (GMT + 12:0 )
  Finland    358     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  France    331     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  French Antilles    596     07:21 AM  (GMT - 3:0 )
  French Guiana    594     N/A
  French Polynesia    689     12:21 AM  (GMT - 10:0 )
  Gabon    241     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Gambia    220     10:21 AM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Georgia    995     02:21 PM  (GMT + 4:0 )
  Germany    49     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Ghana    233     10:21 AM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Gibraltar    350     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Greece    30     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Greenland    299     07:21 AM  (GMT - 3:0 )
  Grenada    809     06:21 AM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Guadeloupe    590     06:21 AM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Guam    671     08:21 PM  (GMT + 10:0 )
  Guantanamo Bay    5399     N/A
  Guatemala    502     04:21 AM  (GMT - 6:0 )
  Guinea Bissau    245     N/A
  Guinea    224     select region
  Guyana    592     07:21 AM  (GMT - 3:0 )
  Haiti    509     05:21 AM  (GMT - 5:0 )
  Honduras    504     04:21 AM  (GMT - 6:0 )
  Hong Kong    852     06:21 PM  (GMT + 8:0 )
  Hungary    36     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Iceland    354     10:21 AM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Indian Ocean    0     N/A
  India    91     03:51 PM  (GMT + 5:30 )
  Indonesia    62     select region
  Iran    98     01:51 PM  (GMT + 3:30 )
  Iraq    964     01:21 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Ireland    353     10:21 AM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Israel    972     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Italy    39     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Ivory Coast    225     N/A
  Jamaica    809     05:21 AM  (GMT - 5:0 )
  Japan    81     07:21 PM  (GMT + 9:0 )
  Jordan    962     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Kazakhstan    7     04:21 PM  (GMT + 6:0 )
  Kenya    254     01:21 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Kirighzia    7     N/A
  Kiribati    686     10:21 PM  (GMT + 12:0 )
  Kuwait    965     01:21 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Kyrgyzstan    7     03:21 PM  (GMT + 5:0 )
  Laos    856     05:21 PM  (GMT + 7:0 )
  Latvia    371     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Lebanon    961     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Lesotho    266     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Liberia    231     10:21 AM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Libya    218     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Liechtenstein    417     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Lithuania    370     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Luxembourg    352     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Macao    853     N/A
  Macedonia    389     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Madagascar    261     01:21 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Malawi    265     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Malaysia    60     06:21 PM  (GMT + 8:0 )
  Maldives    960     03:21 PM  (GMT + 5:0 )
  Mali Republic    223     10:21 AM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Malta    356     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Marshall Islands    692     10:21 PM  (GMT + 12:0 )
  Mauritania    222     10:21 AM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Mauritius    230     02:21 PM  (GMT + 4:0 )
  Mayotte Island    2696     N/A
  Mexico Band 1    521     N/A
  Mexico Band 2    522     N/A
  Mexico Band 3    523     N/A
  Mexico Band 4    524     N/A
  Mexico Band 5    525     N/A
  Mexico Band 6    526     N/A
  Mexico Band 7    527     N/A
  Mexico Band 8    528     N/A
  Micronesia    691     N/A
  Moldova    373     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Monaco    339     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Mongolia    976     06:21 PM  (GMT + 8:0 )
  Monserrat    809     N/A
  Morocco    212     10:21 AM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Mozambique    258     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Myanmar (Burma)    95     N/A
  Namibia    264     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Nauru    674     10:21 PM  (GMT + 12:0 )
  Nepal    977     03:51 PM  (GMT + 5:30 )
  Netherlands Antilles    599     06:21 AM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Netherlands    31     select region
  Nevis Island    809     N/A
  New Caledonia    687     09:21 PM  (GMT + 11:0 )
  New Zealand    64     10:21 PM  (GMT + 12:0 )
  Nicaragua    505     04:21 AM  (GMT - 6:0 )
  Niger    227     select region
  Nigeria    234     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Niue Island    683     N/A
  Norfolk Island    6723     09:51 PM  (GMT + 11:30 )
  Norway    47     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Oman    968     02:21 PM  (GMT + 4:0 )
  Pacific Ocean    0     N/A
  Pakistan    92     03:21 PM  (GMT + 5:0 )
  Palau    680     07:21 PM  (GMT + 9:0 )
  Palm Island    809     N/A
  Panama    507     05:21 AM  (GMT - 5:0 )
  Papau New Guinea    675     N/A
  Paraguay    595     06:21 AM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Peru    51     05:21 AM  (GMT - 5:0 )
  Philippines    63     06:21 PM  (GMT + 8:0 )
  Poland    48     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Portugal    351     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Puerto Rico    787     06:21 AM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Qatar    974     01:21 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Reunion Island    262     02:21 PM  (GMT + 4:0 )
  Romania    40     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Russia    7     select region
  Rwanda    250     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Saipan    670     N/A
  Sakhalin    7     N/A
  San Marino    395     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Sao Tome    239     10:21 AM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Saudi Arabia    966     01:21 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Senegal Republic    221     N/A
  Seychelles    248     02:21 PM  (GMT + 4:0 )
  Sierra Leone    232     10:21 AM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Singapore    65     06:21 PM  (GMT + 8:0 )
  Slovakia    42     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Slovenia 386         N/A
  Solomon Islands    677     09:21 PM  (GMT + 11:0 )
  Somalia    252     01:21 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  South Africa    27     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  South Korea    52     N/A
  Spain    349     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Sri Lanka    94     03:51 PM  (GMT + 5:30 )
  St. Helena    290     N/A
  St. Kitts    809     N/A
  St. Lucia    809     N/A
  St. Pierre    508     N/A
  St Vincent    809     06:21 AM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Suriname    597     07:21 AM  (GMT - 3:0 )
  Swaziland    268     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Sweden    46     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Switzerland    41     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Syria    963     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Taiwan    886     06:21 PM  (GMT + 8:0 )
  Tajikistan    7     04:21 PM  (GMT + 6:0 )
  Tanzania    255     01:21 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Thailand    66     05:21 PM  (GMT + 7:0 )
  Togo    228     10:21 AM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Tonga    676     11:21 PM  (GMT + 13:0 )
  Trinidad/Tobago    868     N/A
  Tunisia    216     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Turkey    90     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Turkmenistan    7     03:21 PM  (GMT + 5:0 )
  Turks/Caicos    809     N/A
  Tuvalu Islands    688     N/A
  Uganda    256     01:21 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Ukraine    380     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  United Arab Emirates    971     02:21 PM  (GMT + 4:0 )
  United Kingdom    44     10:21 AM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Uruguay    598     07:21 AM  (GMT - 3:0 )
  USA    0     select region
  Uzbekistan    7     03:21 PM  (GMT + 5:0 )
  Vanuatu    678     09:21 PM  (GMT + 11:0 )
  Vatican City    396     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Venezuela    58     06:21 AM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Vietnam    84     05:21 PM  (GMT + 7:0 )
  Wallis/Futuna    681     N/A
  West Samoa    685     N/A
  Yemen Arab Rep.    967     N/A
  Yugoslavia    381     11:21 AM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Zaire    243     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Zambia    260     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Zimbabwe    263     12:21 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Zanzibar    259     N/A

International Calling Cards
Copyright CallStores.com, 2006 - 2009